Lists and favourites

New Booktubers I love!

I’ve recently come across a lot of lovely bookish people on Youtube, so I thought I’d share a couple of them with you guys. I did another post like this where I showcased my all-time favourites a while ago, which you can check out here.

 

Ariel Bissett

rXXN35f-

I had actually seen Ariel’s videos before, but for some reason I didn’t like her. I don’t know what I was thinking, she’s fantastic and so damn adorable. She’s also friends with all my favourite Booktubers, so really, I should have known better. I’ve watched her videos over the last few weeks and I’m so in love, she’s really amazing at what she does. Also her voice! I love it.

 

Grace with a Book in her Face

photo (3)

The name of her channel already shows that she’s on the funny side of Booktube. She’s quite young and she totally looks like some kind of elven queen. I’ve grown quite fond of her videos.

 

InkBonesBooks

8oHNNGxx_400x400

This girl is amazing. She talks about books, video games and TV shows, and she manages to fit it all into a single video and still keep it interesting. I love the way she talks about books and I’m always happy to see she’s uploaded a new video.

 

Sara without an H

maxresdefault (8)

Another Booktuber with a funny name. Honestly this girl is fantastic. She’s hilarious, but without being annoying. You know how some people try way too hard to be funny? She doesn’t. I don’t even think she tries at all. She was just born hilarious. I love her videos and she always makes me laugh with her facial expressions.

 

Thoughts on Tomes

JPxJ6I9v_400x400

I think every book blogger in the WordPress world knows who she is, but I thought I’d mention her anyway, because I love her so much. Sam is absolutely lovely. Her voice is amazing. Her way of talking about books is fantastic – she manages to get really excited but still keep her cool (no idea how she does that). Really, if you’re not subscribed to her, go do that now!

 

And that’s it! Those are the people I’ve recently discovered and learned to love. You should definitely check out all of them, I promise you won’t regret it.

Have you guys discovered any new Booktubers? I’d love to hear about them.

 

‘Till next time and happy reading!

tumblr_m94v62LH871rvwcdj

16 thoughts on “New Booktubers I love!

      1. It’s a goodreads/booktube thing last year where they read one Brandon Sanderson book per month. I think Sanaa was the one who organized it. So yeah, she’s definitely awesome! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Well if I said I was gonna participate in a week-long read-a-thon I would just end up reading the same I would have read anyway. So it’s like not participating. I just don’t get it. 😂

          Like

Leave a Reply

