Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated by Beth @ Reading Every Night and Amylee @ The Book Lagoon. Both of them have lovely blogs, so you should check them out! Once again I have no idea who started this. Seriously, how does this happen? How does an award spread without mention of the creator? It means that the first person to ignore the creator didn’t mention them even though they knew who it was. So rude.

 

Rules

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen three blogs.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

 

the-versatile-blogger-award

 

Facts

1. I don’t really understand why everyone is so obsessed with sharing seven facts. Why always seven?

2. I just started watching Orphan Black and holy shit, that show is GOOD. I’m in love with Felix. If you’re a fan of the show, TALK TO ME. But also no spoilers please, I’m only five episodes in.

3. I only have one driving lesson left, and then I’m totally going to fail my exam because I still suck at driving. Yay!

4. I came up with an original tag the other day, and my plan is to post it this Sunday. I’M SO EXCITED.

5. I’ve kind of run out of facts. These awards wanna know too much and I’m not that interesting.

6. There is this really stupid bridge in Skyrim and every time I swim underneath it I get stuck. It’s like a stupid bug, it happens to a lot of people, but once I had to fight some people there and was almost done – and then I got stuck and had to watch my character die because I couldn’t move. Stupid bridge.

7. I finally bought my plane ticket to go to Germany this summer! I was born there (if you didn’t know), and pretty much all of my friends still live in my hometown, so I visit them every summer. I wasn’t sure if I could go this year because my first university term starts in September and I’m gonna move to England – but I managed to plan everything, so I’m going!

 

Nominations

Madeline @ The SFF Bookshelf

Bina @ If You Can Read This

Austin @ Bitter Bibliophile

 

‘Till next time and happy reading!

tumblr_m94v62LH871rvwcdj

15 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I loved reading your facts, I don’t think your running out of interesting ones but I feel the same sometimes. There’s only so many interesting things about myself I can keep posting!
    Also good luck with your driving exam, you never know you may do well on the day and pass! Positive thinking and all that 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck with your driving test! I really want to start driving soon, hopefully in the next few years (but who are we kidding, I’d fail those tests)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha I feel you with the struggling to come up with facts. Yours have all been super interesting though 😀 I was obsessed with Orphan Black, but then I got distracted (story of my life). I should catch up on it one day, haha. Good luck with your driving test!! I’m sure you’ll do fine ♥ And yayy for going to Germany! My sister spent six months over there and loved it.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Orphan black is so good! I haven’t watched the newest series yet though because I can only binge watch TV shows now thanks to Netflix 😛

    It sounds like you have a lot of exciting things coming up so good luck with your driving test, have fun in Germany and I hope you’re looking forward to September and studying in England! ♥️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

