Miscellaneous

Another hiatus?

As you guys may know, I didn’t blog for about a month (all of July) because I was staying at a few friends’. Then I could blog again because I was at my dad’s. And now, well, I’m gonna be staying at my best friend’s for two weeks, so my blog will be on hiatus again, approximately until the end of August. I know, annoying – but what can I do? The summer is not meant for blogging, apparently.

I will still read all your posts and I’ll write down all the tags I have to do, so I’ll be able to catch up once I’m back home. I have so many good things planned for September!

I’m sorry I keep disappearing and coming back like this, I swear this is just a temporary thing. You guys have been incredibly kind to stay around and keep liking and commenting on my older posts – you can’t imagine how much I appreciate it.

So, I’m saying goodbye for now. I hope you’re all having a wonderful summer!

 

‘Till next time and happy reading!

tumblr_m94v62LH871rvwcdj

10 thoughts on “Another hiatus?

Leave a Reply

